Reviews

Havanese
5
Paul sells healthy, beautiful Havanese puppies, He is responsible, responsive and takes great care. Puppies are shipped in a humane, considerate way which minimizes upset to the puppies. I searched a lot for a chocolate Havanese puppy. I am so glad I found 5 star puppies. His prices are reasonable too. I highly recommend Paul's puppies and I'm certain you will be happy.
Jesse
July 08, 2016
Wonderful Experience & Puppy!
5
We adopted Trish, now named Maia, a week ago, and she is everything we knew she'd be and more! She is one of the chocolate Havanese puppies, and she is not only a very quick learner, but also a sweet and sassy beauty. She gets along very well with our Havapeke Chance, our cats, and all five of us! As for Paul and his service, we were pretty cautious about buying a puppy online (almost more so because of all of the 5 star reviews), but all of the reviews are accurate! He gave us a video and more pictures when we requested them, happily answered all of our questions and calls, patiently dealt with the payment process with us, and delivered our puppy happy and healthy! Overall, Paul kept us very comfortable during the process of obtaining Maia, and Maia has already brought so much joy to us all!
Susan
June 24, 2016
French Bulldog Puppy
5
I purchased my french bulldog puppy from Paul on 5/21/16 and couldn't be happier. The temperament and quality of his puppies is fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Morgan
June 01, 2016
Havanese puppy
5
I would give Paul 5 stars, I got a male puppy from him and we just love him dearly you can tell that he came from a great home, I thank Paul for letting me get him. I recommend him to anyone.
Catherine
May 24, 2016
French Bulldog
5
We recently purchased our new family member from Paul and it was a great experience. He was always available for questions and quick to respond. And we have the pleasure of calling the cutest puppy in the world ours. Thanks Paul!
Jenny
April 13, 2016
We love our Havanese puppy!!!
5
We just recently purchased a Havanese puppy from Paul and we are so pleased with the whole experience. We drove from Indiana to pick up our puppy from Paul. The minute we got there we fell in love with our puppy. He is so cute!!!! Extremely well taken care of!!!! We are so happy we got him. The puppy has adapted very well to our life style and is very playful. Paul was very easy to work with regarding both purchasing the puppy and picking him up. We highly recommend Paul and his puppies!!! And we would definitely purchase another one from him :-)
Veselin
February 25, 2016
My Havanese Puppy Experience
5
We had an excellent experience with purchasing our puppy. We talked with Mr. Paul numerous times on the phone. He sent snapshots of his development until he was of age and ready to leave. Due to our work schedules, we were unable to fly to receive our puppy, and he arranged transportation. Our puppy was delivered to our front door from Ohio. We are beyond thrilled with our puppy and our experience with 5 Star Puppies. Thank you again!
Melanie
December 15, 2015

Pages