Reviews

Havanese
5
Our puppy arrived and she was awesome. She was clean and healthy and such a baby doll. We love her and she has been well socialized and gets along with all our babies. I will only buy from Paul because he's very honest and he stands by his puppies.......
Melissa
August 17, 2016
Amazing
5
I was referred by another customer of Paul who purchased a Havanese pup. I purchased my puppy (Havanese) a couple days ago and had an easy going experience. My baby Coco, previously name Beauty, is absolutely amazing. She loves attention and she enjoys relaxing. She has a wonderful temperament. Coco is already acclimated to using the bathroom on to grass and sleeping in her crate. So far, she has been easier and calmer than my previous Miniature Schnauzer. Paul, I thank you and your family for such a wonderful Havanese puppy.
V
August 06, 2016
Wonderful experience
5
We adopted Missy 3 weeks ago and she is everything we hoped for and more. Paul was wonderful to work with. She was delivered to our door and we could not have been happier. This is a top notch place.
Cindy
July 13, 2016
Havanese
5
Paul sells healthy, beautiful Havanese puppies, He is responsible, responsive and takes great care. Puppies are shipped in a humane, considerate way which minimizes upset to the puppies. I searched a lot for a chocolate Havanese puppy. I am so glad I found 5 star puppies. His prices are reasonable too. I highly recommend Paul's puppies and I'm certain you will be happy.
Jesse
July 08, 2016
Wonderful Experience & Puppy!
5
We adopted Trish, now named Maia, a week ago, and she is everything we knew she'd be and more! She is one of the chocolate Havanese puppies, and she is not only a very quick learner, but also a sweet and sassy beauty. She gets along very well with our Havapeke Chance, our cats, and all five of us! As for Paul and his service, we were pretty cautious about buying a puppy online (almost more so because of all of the 5 star reviews), but all of the reviews are accurate! He gave us a video and more pictures when we requested them, happily answered all of our questions and calls, patiently dealt with the payment process with us, and delivered our puppy happy and healthy! Overall, Paul kept us very comfortable during the process of obtaining Maia, and Maia has already brought so much joy to us all!
Susan
June 24, 2016
French Bulldog Puppy
5
I purchased my french bulldog puppy from Paul on 5/21/16 and couldn't be happier. The temperament and quality of his puppies is fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my decision to work with him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Morgan
June 01, 2016
Havanese puppy
5
I would give Paul 5 stars, I got a male puppy from him and we just love him dearly you can tell that he came from a great home, I thank Paul for letting me get him. I recommend him to anyone.
Catherine
May 24, 2016

Pages